SEAL of Honor – Cover Reveal

Author Tonya Burrows just revealed the cover of her novel, SEAL of Honor, first book in the HORNET series. The book is coming out from Entangled Publishing on May 28th. It’s available for pre-order on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

I’ve had the pleasure of reading Tonya’s work in the past, so I can tell you that she writes strong characters, builds good atmosphere into her stories, and knows how to tell a satisfying tale.

I can’t wait til my copy of this book arrives so that I can read about her hot Navy SEAL, his daring exploits rescuing hostages in the jungle, and the romance that will change his life.

The book is listed in Goodreads, and you can follow Tonya on Facebook or Twitter @TonyaBurrows.

~ by lamichaud on February 4, 2013.

 
